CLT20 2015 Schedule Fixture venue Details

The Champions League T20 2015 or CLT20 2015 is scheduled to take place in the month of September and October. The venue for the CLT20 2015 is not declared yet but it is anticipated to be held in either South Africa or India. The schedule for Champions League T20 was declared in the month of July last year, so this year also we are estimating that the announcement of the complete schedule and fixture of CLT20 2015 will be done in the month of July itself. The Champions League T20 has gained popularity in the cricketing world over the past few years. Moreover, it is anticipated that the tournament will begin from the second week of September 2015 i.e. the first match of the CLT20 2015 will be scheduled in the second week of September.

CLT20 2015 Schedule Fixture venue Details


The teams who will be competing against each other to win the ultimate title of the Champions League T20 will be India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, South Africa and Sri Lanka. Most probably the league is expected to be held in India once again. The CLT20 2015 tournament is a part of the Future Tour Programs which are being prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Although the schedule and fixture for the CLT20 2015 Tournament has not been declared officially but India is expected to host the CLT20 2015 Tournament which is likely to start in the second week of September. However, the viewers can check out the official schedule announced by the authorities for the CLT20 2015 Tournament on the official website.

Format and Schedule for CLT20 2015

This cricket league is anticipated to start soon on 12th September 2015 and will get over on 3rd October 2015 tentatively. In this tournament, eight teams will get direct entry in the league while two teams are required to play the qualifying round in order to become a part of the CLT20 2015 Tournament. The qualifying round will be held between four teams in 1 group out of which two teams will make it to the CLT20 Tournament. There will be total 10 teams in the CLT20 2015 Tournament. They will be further subdivided into 2 groups comprising of 5 teams each. In each group, every team will play a match against the remaining four and the top 2 teams in each group will make it to the semifinals of the CLT20 2015 Tournament.


Champions League T20 has gradually gained a lot of popularity among the cricket fans and lovers. People come in huge number to stadiums in order to encourage and boost the morale of their favorite teams and players. The love and craze for cricket among people is unbelievable. All the cricket fans are eagerly waiting for the Champions League T20 2015 Tournament to mark its beginning. The Tournament will probably take place in India and will most likely start on 12th September 2015. The official schedule is not out yet but will be declared soon in the month of July. So, visit the official website to view the schedule and fixtures of CLT20 2015 Tournament whenever it gets announced.

Related Search

CLT20 2015 Schedule

clt20 2015 TimeTable

clt20 Match Timings

clt20 Fixtures PDF File Download

champions league venue details 2015