India Vs Sri Lanka T20 Schedule 2016 Timetable Squad Venue

India Vs Sri Lanka T20 Schedule 2016 Timetable venue squad 2016 PDF Download. Sri Lanka Tour Of India in February 2016. This 3 match T20 Series will help both ind and sl team for Icc T20 World Cup 2016. Following India’s 3-0 clean sweep of Australia last month in the 3-T20 match series, team India is now ready to counter Sri Lanka soon later this week. The series has become extremely vital as it will hold key to Dhoni’s success in the World T20 Championship to be held in India next month. India are currently on the top of the latest ICC World T20 Team Ranking.

India Vs Sri Lanka T20 Schedule 2016 Timetable Squad Venue


Now most of the teams are getting ready to create momentum so as to start off their World Cup campaign in style. India are already on winning spree especially the way they thrashed Kangaroo at their own grounds. With India’s top guns getting runs at ease, the team is certainly far more relaxed and determined now. However, Beating Angelo Mathews and Co. won’t be easy task.

What’s more interesting is the fact that India’s middle order also looks set and strong now. Yuvraj Singh made the most of his comeback with a short and important knock down the order at the T20 final between India and Australia.

IPL News :- IPL 2016 – Indian Premier League Season 9.

India have won World T20 championship only once in the year 2007, when the inaugural World T20 Championship was initiated in South Africa. But, the scene is very much changed this time because team India has a mixture of both aggression and experience. With the inclusion of Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra and Yuvraj Singh, India have become far more solid and indomitable. Last match hero Suresh Raina is known as a good finisher and he is expected to keep playing good knocks in the coming days.

Download India Vs Sri-Lanka T20 Series 2016 Schedule In PDF Format

ipl 2015 pdf

Complete Schedule of India Vs Sri-Lanka T20 Series


Match Details

Time (Local) & Venue


India Vs Sri-Lanka 1st T20I

07:30 Pm / Pune


India Vs Sri-Lanka 2nd T20I

07:30 Pm / Ranchi


India Vs Sri-Lanka 3rdT20I

07:30 Pm/ Visakhapatnam

Also See:-  ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Timetable PDF Image.

India’s T20I Team

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (Captain & WK), Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi and Harbhajan Singh.