IPL 2016 : KKR Vs DD Live Streaming Match Prediction Playing 11

Tonight, Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils will lock horns against each other at Kolkata’s historic Eden Gardens. Gautam Gambhir will lead his KKR side while Zaheer Khan would be seen leading the Delhi Daredevils for the first time ever.


The live coverage of the match will be available on Sony ESPN and Set Max from 8pm onwards. For live updates of the match, fans are requested to visit cricbuzz, ESPN and t20iplindia.com for ball by ball live commentary and scores. Since the match will be played in Kolkata so lots of crowd would turn up for the match to support the home team. But a team like Delhi just can’t be underestimated. Gambhir needs to stay cautious from them.


IPL 2016 :- Download IPL 2016 Schedule PDF 

KKR has won IPL twice but Delhi Daredevils have never won it. So KKR will have an edge over Delhi in IPL9 match 2. It is also important to mention that apart from Zaheer Khan and Mohammad Shami, Delhi don’t have any big international bowlers in the side. Also the team doesn’t have any big hitter in the squad except Carlos Braithwaite.


Contrarily, KKR have everything in their favor. Big hitters like; Gambhir, Uthappan, Yousuf Pathan and Andre Russel are there and also the team has some famous bowlers including the likes of Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Naraine and Morne Morkel.


KKR Vs DD Live Streaming Broadcasting Channels IPL 2016

India — Set Max & Sony Six

Caribbean — IMG 

Hong Kong — PCCW 

Bangladesh — Maasaranga TV 

Middle East — OSN Network 

Singapore — StarHub 

Sub-Saharan Africa — SuperSport 

Pakistan — Geo Super 

Canada Rogers — Sportsnet 

United States — Willow TV international 

Sri Lanka — Carlton Sports Network

Malaysia — Measat (Astro) 

Papua New Guinea — EMTV 

United Kingdom — Sky Sports 

New Zealand — Sky NZ country name.


Match Prediction

KKR will win tonight but it would be a tough battle.


The Squad for KKR & Delhi Daredevils: Likely Playing XI


KKR: Gautam Gambhir (C), Robin Uthappa (WK), Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav,Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Morne Morkel and Piyush Chawla.


Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (C), Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, JP Duminy, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Quinton de Kock (WK), Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra and Mohammad Shami.

 IPL 2016 Related Articles

IPL 2016 :- Book IPL 2016 Tickets Online Bookmyshow IPL 9.

IPL 2016 :- Top 10 Best Players of IPL 2016 Season 9

IPL 2016 :- Download IPL 2016 Schedule PDF 

IPL 2016 :- KKR Vs DD Live Streaming on Hotstar Set Max