Pepsi IPL 2015 T20 league  IPL 8 Chennai super kings (CSK) Team Players name.While, If We Talk About Indian Premier League and Dont Talk About This Team Is Like Sun Without Solar System. One of Most Consistent Team In Indian Premier League, Leaded By Captain Cool-Ms Dhoni, Only Captain in International Cricket To Have All ICC Trophies In Cabinet. While, Indian Premier League doesn’t Say Any Lies, Three Times Runners Up, Two Times In Semis, Two Times Champions!! Suresh Raina, Du Plesis, Brendon McCulum, Dwayne Smith, Dwayne BravoAre Some One Of Best Players That Too Have In T20 Cricket. Ravi Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Pawan Negi Are Some Quality Spinners. Mohit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Ashish Nehra, Ben Hilfenhaus Makes Decent Fast Bowling Attack. Stephen Flemings Head Coach And Was Player Of Chennai Super Kings. Bowling Coach Andy Bichel Makes Team  Superior.


 Click Here To Download IPL 2015 Schedule in PDF Format

 M.A  Chindambaram Stadium One Of India’s Most Ancient Stadium, Chennai Super Kings Official HomeGround. ICC Chairman N.Srinivasan Owner Of Chennai Super Kings, In Is Been Some Controversies. But, Besides He Is Been Well Supporting His Team Throughout All IPL Season. Consistency is Key For This Team, I Hope They Continue To Play Well Cricket In IPL 8.


Chennai Super Kings ( CSK ) IPL 2015 Team Players





Michael HusseyBatsman1,50,00,000
Irfan PathanAll-Rounder1,50,00,000
Rahul SharmaBowler30,00,000
Kyle AbbottBowler30,00,000
Andrew TyeBowler20,00,000
Pratyush SinghAll-Rounder10,00,000
Ankush BainsWicket Keeper10,00,000
Eklavya DwivediWicket Keeper10,00,000
MS DhoniAll-RounderRetained
Ashish NehraBowlerRetained
Baba AparajithBatsmanRetained
Brendon McCullumWicket KeeperRetained
Dwayne BravoAll-RounderRetained
Dwayne SmithBatsmanRetained
Faf du PlessisBatsmanRetained
Ishwar PandeyBowlerRetained
Matt HenryBowlerRetained
Mithun ManhasAll-RounderRetained
Mohit SharmaBowlerRetained
Pawan NegiBowlerRetained
R AshwinBowlerRetained
Ravindra JadejaAll-RounderRetained
Samuel BadreeBowlerRetained
Suresh RainaAll-RounderRetained
Ronit MoreBowlerRetained


Above is the Updated list of Chennai Super Kings ( CSK  ) Squad for IPL 2015 Season 8

Also See:- 

Pepsi T20 IPL 8 2015 Schedule and Fixtures

Buy Pepsi IPL 2015 Ticket online Bookmyshow.

Watch IPL 2015 Live Streaming Online