IPL T20 (Indian premier League) season-9 2016 is going to start all the teams have finalize their players through auctions here are the name, role and Price paid.

Click on Team Name

Delhi Daredevils

Gujarat Lions 

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

Mumbai Indians

Rising Pune Supergiants 

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad