IPL 2016 Kolkata Knight Riders KKR team squad roster players list logo jersey pdf Image download for IPL 9. Two time IPL champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will be playing its 9th season in the Indian Premiere League this year. KKR team is currently being co-owned by the Bollywood superstar Shahrukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and Jai Mehta. One thing that separates Kolkata from the rest of the IPL teams is the fact this team is associated with none other than India’s one of most vibrant and jovial cities, Kolkata.


Every time KKR guys stepped on to the ground in the majestic Eden Gardens in front of around 80,000 people, the stadium turns into a battle field because KKR fans want nothing less than victory. Gautam Gambhir, one of India’s most stylish top order batsmen is currently leading the team from the front as a captain.

IPL 2016 :- Download Vivo IPL 2016 Timetable PDF

KKR created history in 2012 when they stopped Chennai Super Kings (CSK) from winning the IPL championship thrice in a row. The KKR players are always determined and look well set on the field. They have some big hitters in the team including the likes of Andre Russel, Yusuf Pathan and others. South African legend Jacques Kallis is currently the head coach of the squad.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)  IPL 2016 Team Players




Gautam GambhirBatsmanRetained
Kuldeep Singh YadavAll-RounderRetained
Manish PandeyBatsmanRetained
Piyush ChawlaAll-RounderRetained
Robin UthappaBatsmanRetained
Sheldon JacksonAll-RounderRetained
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanRetained
Umesh YadavBowlerRetained
Yusuf PathanAll-RounderRetained
Andre RussellAll-RounderRetained
Brad HoggAll-RounderRetained
Chris LynnBatsmanRetained
Morne MorkelBowlerRetained
Shakib Al HasanAll-rounderRetained
Sunil NarineBowlerRetained
Jaydev UnadkatBowler₹1,60,00,000
Ankit Singh RajpootBowler₹1,50,00,000
John HastingsBowler₹1,30,00,000
Jason HolderAll-Rounder₹70,00,000
Colin MunroAll-Rounder₹30,00,000
Rajagopal SathishAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Manan Ajay SharmaAll-Rounder₹10,00,000

Updates List of KKR Team Players for IPL 2016 Season 9

Also See :- Click here for IPL 2016 Schedule PDF Download.

IPL 2016 Teams Players