IPL 2016 Mumbai Indians ( MI ) team squad roster players list logo jersey in pdf Image download for Vivo IPL 9.Mumbai Indians are the most dynamic IPL teams. They have constantly raised their performance level over the years. The team represents the city of Mumbai, which is the financial capital of India and is also the nation’s economic hub.


Winning IPL championship has always been the dream of India’s legendary batsman Sachin Tendulkar to in his tenure as a skipper of the team. Though, Master Blaster helped his team reach final of the IPL 2010, but somehow the the team lost the final to CSK in that night. But young and charismatic Rohit Sharma successfully helped MI win its first ever IPL 2013 and then again in 2015 too.

Also See :- Click here for IPL 2016 Schedule PDF Download.

It’s important to mention here that lethal Lasith Malinga, the Sri Lankan speedster, is the most valuable player in the squad as he led his team winning several matches single handedly. In the IPL tournament, Malinga’s 4-over spell is very much feared of. He is the only fast bowler who can bowl 6 yorkers in six consecutive deliveries at ease. The head coach of the team is Ricky Ponting while the mentor of the squad is Sachin Tendulkar. Reliance Industries is owner of the team.

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) IPL 2016 Team Players

Click Here For Mumbai Indians Vs Gujarat Lions Preview Prediction Paying 11

Akshay WakhareBowlerRetained
Ambati RayuduBatsmanRetained
Harbhajan SinghBowlerRetained
Hardik PandyaAll-rounderRetained
J SuchitchAll-rounderRetained
Jasprit BumrahBowlerRetained
Nitish RanaAll-rounderRetained
Parthiv PatelWicket-keeperRetained
Ranganath Vinay KumarBowlerRetained
Rohit SharmaBatsmanRetained
Shreyas GopalAll-rounderRetained
Siddhesh Dinesh LadAll-rounderRetained
Unmukt ChandBatsmanRetained
Corey AndersonBatsmanRetained
Keiron PollardAll-rounderRetained
Lasith MalingaBowlerRetained
Lendl SimmonsBatsmanRetained
Marchant de LangeAll-rounderRetained
Mitchell McClenaghanBowlerRetained
Jos ButtlerWicket Keeper₹3,80,00,000
Nathu SinghBowler₹3,20,00,000
Tim SoutheeBowler₹2,50,00,000
Krunal PandyaAll-Rounder₹2,00,00,000
Kishore Pramod KamathAll-Rounder₹1,40,00,000
Deepak PuniaAll-Rounder₹10,00,000
Jitesh SharmaWicket Keeper₹10,00,000

Above is the Updated list of Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad for IPL 2016 Season 9.

Also See :- Click here for IPL 2016 Schedule PDF Download.

IPL 2016 Teams Players